F.O.C.U.S. Forums

Please join us for our monthly F.O.C.U.S. Forum,  held the 3rd Friday each month from 7:30 am to 8:45 am at Syracuse City Hall Commons, 201 East Washington Street, in the 1st floor Atrium – Sustainability Showcase.  Each forum features an expert that will present a topic pertinent to our community with an opportunity for questions and answers from the audience.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, March  20, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015
Location Change: City Hall Council Chambers

Friday, December 18, 2015
Location Change: City Hall Council Chambers

Please contact us to be added to our mailing list for announcements of upcoming forums.

Everyone is Welcome!

This entry was posted in Upcoming Events. Bookmark the permalink.